Easter celebration

Զատիկի մասին տեղեկություն ստանալուց հետո, պատմում եք, թե ինչպես եք ձեր ընտանիքներում նշել Զատիկը։ Ձու ներկել, եկեղեցի գնալ, զատկական ուտեստ պատրաստել, սեղան գցել և այլ գործընթացների մասին պատմում եք և եթե ունեք լուսանկարներ, տեղադրում եք պատումի հետ բլոգում:

Հարցեր, որոնք կօգնեն գրել ձեր պատումը

  1. Do you celebrate Easter? Yes, I celebrate Easter. I’m Painting the eggs to red color, then we are doing eggs war and I usually win there. If so, what do you do? If not, what do you know about this holiday? 
  2. What’s your favourite part of the Easter holiday? My favourite part of Easter is eggs war.

The words what I didn’t understand

resurrection-հարություն
sin- մեղք
in our place – մեր տեղը
sinner-մեղավոր
eternity-հավերժություն
rise resurrection -հարություն առնել

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *